Observatory phone +47 790 26470

Contact persons

Name

Phone

E-mail

Title
Fred Sigernes 790 23335 fred@unis.no Prof. UNIS / Head of KHO
Mikko Syrjäsuo 790 23395 mikkos@unis.no Head engineer KHO
Noora Partamies 790 26441 noorap@unis.no Associate Prof.
Dag A. Lorentzen 790 23336 dagl@unis.no Prof. UNIS
Lisa Baddeley 790 23362 lisab@unis.no Associate Prof.
Pål Gunnar Ellingsen 790 23385 pale@unis.no Post Doc
Emma Bland - emmab@unis.no Post Doc
Erkka Heino 790 23388 erkka.heino@unis.no PhD. Student
Katie Herlingshaw 790 23387 katie.herlingshaw@unis.no PhD. Student

If you want to know what we look like, click here. Or mail us all a message.

Technical Department On-Duty Phone (ODP): +47 91638084

Norwegian State Construction Contact (Ida Asklund):
Phone: +47 91638084
E-mail: IdaElen.Asklund@statsbygg.no