Observatory phone +47 790 26470

Contact persons

Name

Phone

E-mail

Title
Fred Sigernes 790 23335 fred@unis.no Prof. UNIS / Head of KHO
Mikko Syrjäsuo 790 23395 mikkos@unis.no Head engineer KHO
Noora Partamies 790 26441 noorap@unis.no Associate Prof.
Silje Eriksen Holmen 790 23388 siljeh@unis.no PhD. Student
Dag A. Lorentzen 790 23336 dagl@unis.no Prof. UNIS
Margit Dyrland 790 23378 margitd@unis.no Post Doc
Lisa Baddeley 790 23362 lisab@unis.no Associate Prof.
Xiangcai Chen790 23387 xiangcai.chen@unis.noPhD. Student
Pål Gunnar Ellingsen 790 23385 pale@unis.no Post Doc
Emma Bland - emmab@unis.no Post Doc
Erkka Heino 790 23388 erkka.heino@unis.no PhD. Student

If you want to know what we look like, click here.

Technical Department On-Duty Phone (ODP): +47 95283511

Norwegian State Construction Contact (Tommy Frantzen):
Phone: +47 98285172
E-mail: tofr@statsbygg.no